Home Page
Announcements
2019-2020 Academıc Year Calendar

2019-2020 ACADEMIC YEAR CALENDAR

 

FALL SEMESTER

23 September - 29 December 2019

Classes Begin

23 September 2019 (Monday)        

Erasmus+-Mevlana Orientation Week

7-11 October 2019

Add/Drop Period Ends

21 October 2019 (Monday)

Classes End  

29 December 2019 (Sunday)

Final Exams Begin             

30 December 2019 (Monday)

Final Exams End    

12 January 2020 (Sunday)

Make-up Exams Week      

20-22 January 2020

 

 

SPRING SEMESTER

10 February – 17 May 2020

Classes Begin

10 February 2020 (Monday)

Erasmus+-Mevlana Orientation Week

24-28 February 2020

Add/Drop Period Ends

09 March 2020 (Monday)

Classes End

17 May 2020 (Sunday)

Final Exams Begin

18 May 2020 (Monday)

Final Exams End    

31 May 2020 (Sunday)

Make-up Exams Week      

08 – 10 June 2020